

Holly Lodge Girls' College - Committees and Link Gov 2024/2025

Clerk to Governors

Marion Hughes

Headteacher Appraisal

Derek Stewart (Chair)

Jamie Lewis

Sian Graham

Marion Hughes (Clerk)

Policy Committee

Andy Keen

Susan Tedford

Hannah Tickle

Peter Jardine

Marion Hughes (Clerk)

Teachers Pay committee

Amy Caddick

Scott Petley

Daryl Woodyatt

Marion Hughes (Clerk)

Link Governors

Safeguarding – Sue Tedford, Off Site Direction - Sue Tedford

SEN- Amy Caddick

Pupil Premium- Jamie Lewis

6th Form – Daryl Woodyatt

Resources- Derek Stewart

Attendance - Sian Graham