SAFEGUARDING TEAM AT HOLLY LODGE



•	Faye McDermott	Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
	Lisa Harland	Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
	Mr A Keen	Headteacher
	Miss A Martin	Student Support & Child Protection Officer
	Miss L Reardon	Assistant Headteacher
	Mrs M Doolan	Year Leader & Child Protection Officer
	Mrs H Edwards	Year Leader & Child Protection Officer
	Mrs L Murphy	Year Leader & Child Protection Officer
	Mrs S Schenck	Year Leader & Child Protection Officer
	Mrs S Tedford	Governor - safeguarding
	Keira Ashcroft	Student Support Officer & Child Protection Officer

"Safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children is everyone's responsibility."



Faye McDermott

Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mr A Keen

Headteacher



Mrs S Tedford

Safeguarding Governor



Lisa Harland

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead



Angie Martin

Student Support and Child Protection Officer



Miss C Connor

Year leader and Child Protection Officer



Key Safeguarding Staff

Disclosures to

childprotection@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk





Mrs H Edwards

Year leader and Child Protection Officer



Miss S Schenck

Year leader and Child Protection Officer



Mrs M Doolan

Year leader and Child Protection Officer



Miss L Reardon

Assistant Headteacher



Miss K Ashcroft

Student Support and Child Protection Officer



Mrs L Murphy

Year leader and Child Protection Officer

