Headteacher- Mr A Keen a.keen@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher – Mr Downey r.downey@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Tedford s.tedford@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Director of Sixth Form – Mr Finnegan c.finnegan@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher – Ms Cassidy l.cassidy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher – Mr Clift r.clift@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Assistant Headteacher – Miss Hitchings b.hitchings@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs Coordinator: Mrs D Lavelle d.lavelle@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs S Tedford s.tedford@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of KS3 – Mrs Kiggins d.kiggins@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of KS3- Mrs Lancaster s.lancaster@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of KS4- Ms Murphy mary.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of KS4 – Ms McColl p.mccoll@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of 6th form  -Miss Ashcroft k.ashcroft@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of creative arts Mr. Graham d.graham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of English  Mrs Cunningham l.cunningham@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of Maths  Mrs Shaw s.shaw@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of Science Mr Pmerryweather p.merryweather@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of Humanities  Mrs Murphy a.murphy@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of PE Mrs Maddock s.maddock@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk
Head of Technology Mr Hinson d.hinson@hollylodge.liverpool.sch.uk